Test Description

Artist Inspiration Series

The Color Morale      

Artist Inspiration Series

Digital Download will be delivered via email at the time of purchase

Track List:
1. "Wake The Dead" (originally by Comeback Kid)
2. "Stare At The Sun" (originally by Thrice)
3. "Fix You" (originally by Coldplay)
4. "Blister" (originally by Jimmy Eat World)
5. "The Failsafe" (originally by Misery Signals)

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Fearless Records ID: 262360 Catalog ID: 1240 SKU: TCMRARTI00-DD00 Created: 10/30/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.